Office Information

Office Directory

Appointment Desk (407) 481-2620 Ext. 1502
Email: appointments@centralfloridaderm.com

Maria Baez, Office Manager (407) 481-2620 Ext. 1505
Email: mbaez@centralfloridaderm.com

Caylee Andrighetti, Prescriptions/Pathology (407) 481-2620 Ext. 1504
Email: prescriptions@centralfloridaderm.com


Ivani Alves, Cosmetic Coordinator (407) 481-2620 Ext. 1513
Email: cosmetics@centralfloridaderm.com

Mary Reeves, Billing Manager (407) 481-2620 Ext. 3200
Email: mreeves@centralfloridaderm.com

Marilyn Mojica, Insurance Coordinator (407) 481-2620 Ext. 1514
Email: insurance@centralfloridaderm.com


Heidy Angulo, Lead Medical Assistant (407) 481-2620 Ext. 1512
Email: nurses@centralfloridaderm.com

Christy Giovaninni, Esthetician (407) 481-2620 Ext. 1507
Email: vitaliamedspa@centralfloridaderm.com

Lesley Calnan-Austin, Esthetician (407) 481-2620 Ext. 1508


Bianca Ramos, Skin Care Product Specialist (407) 481-2620 Ext. 1515
Email: products@centralfloridaderm.com

Romita Harris, Medical Records (407) 481-2620 Ext. 1511
Email: medicalrecords@centralfloridaderm.com


Get Driving Directions

Location

map


700 E. Michigan St.
Orlando, FL 32806


Tel: 407.481.2620Fax: 407.992.7700

Contact Us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.